• Jan Johansson

    ChairmanJan Johansson

    Mr. Jan Johansson is a Swedish industrialist with a long international experience. After receiving a MSc in law from Stockholm University, he held various leading positions in the Shell group such as General Counsel for Shell International Petroleum and Business area manager for Svenska Shell. He thereafter joined the Vattenfall group as Executive Vice President before taking on the position as President and CEO of Boliden 2001-2007. In 2007 he joined SCA and served as President and CEO from 2007-2015. Mr. Johansson is currently Chairman of the board in the Finnish Suominen group and Board member in Kährs group, OptiGroup AB and Chinese Vinda. Mr. Johansson has been a member of OrganoClick's board since 2016. Shareholding: 166,666 shares. Mr Johanosson is independent in relation to the company and its major shareholder.  

  • Charlotte Brogren

    BOARD MEMBERCharlotte Brogren Ph. D.

    Since 2017, Charlotte Brogren works as CTO for Alimak Group AB a leader in vertical access solutions. Prior to joining Alimak Group, Charlotte was Director General for Vinnova, the Swedish Innovation agency between 2009 and 2017 and hold various management position in R&D and engineering in ABB between 1995 and 2009. Charlotte is currently the Chairman of the Board of HMS AB and board member of Gunnebo AB, besides chairing some national R&D programs. Charlotte has a Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering from University of Lund. Shareholding: 20,000 shares. Charlotte Brogren is independent in relation to the company and its major shareholder. 

  • Håkan Gustavson

    board memberHåkan Gustavson

    Håkan Gustavsson is an advisor of Beijer Holding AB and manager of Beijer Ventures. He has an MBA from Stockholm School of Economics and has thereafter held positions such as CFO for MEC, ENEA and Niscaya before he joined Beijerinvest as CFO in 2013. He currently is a Director of the Board of E. Öhman J:or Fonder AB, Sturebadet Holding AB and several subsidiaries in the Beijer-group. Shareholding: 0 shares. Håkan represents the Beijer-sphere (Beijer ventures AB and affiliated Beijer-foundations) which holds 12,197,407 shares and is the major shareholder of OrganoClick AB. 

  • Malin Bugge

    board memberMalin Bugge

    Malin Bugge is COO/Head of Strategy and managing partner at Kurppa Hosk – a leading brand consultancy firm, part-owned by Altor. Malin has 20+ years’ experience of solving complex business and branding problems for companies in a variety of industries. Both as a strategy consultant, at agencies like Differ, Essen International and Volt, and as Brand & Marketing Manager of the multinational parking corporation Q-Park. Malin has a master’s degree in business and marketing from Stockholm University, and a post-graduate degree from IHR. Shareholding: 15,000 shares. Malin Bugge is independent in relation to the company and its major shareholder. 

  • Claes Göran Beckeman

    board memberClaes Göran Beckeman

    Mr. Claes-Göran Beckeman holds a MSc in chemical engineering from Chalmers. From 1977 to 1997 he worked with Tetra Pak followed by the Tetra Laval Group in different leading positions such as Chief Technology Officer (CTO). Mr. Beckeman joined SCA 1998 where he mainly worked as CTO for SCA’s business area Personal Hygiene Products. From 2004 to 2007 he build up the Forest-based Sector Technology Platform (FTP), an initiative of the European forest industry and forest owners to establish a private/public partnership with EU and national authorities regarding R&D in the sector. Mr Beckeman is a board member of Cellcomb AB, OrganoFuel AB, and OrganoWood AB and a member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences. Mr. Beckeman has been a member of the board in OrganoClick since 2008. Shareholding: 689,316 shares (through company). Mr Beckeman is independent in relation to the company and its largest shareholders.